Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I originally wanted a different colour but the wait was too long. We were advised about what colours where available and we were happy with the alternative.

06 November 2018

service

5

Every part of your service to me was without flaw.

29 October 2018

service

5

As above, very helpful.

27 October 2018

service

5

Everything went as planned

23 October 2018

service

5

Excellent communication and contact whilst car was in for service, Mark could not have been more helpful keeping me up to date with the progress of the car during the workshop visit. very impressed.

18 October 2018

sales

5

Straight forward with no hiccups

17 October 2018

service

5

Very good service from buying the car straight through to all subsequent car services.

15 October 2018

service

4

No complaints

15 October 2018

service

5

Completely satisfied

14 October 2018

sales

5

David Moran went the extra mile to help us with the return of our existing car while we were overseas.

10 October 2018

sales

5

All staff very help full and careing

10 October 2018

service

4

My tyre warning light was on when I took my car in for its service and it was still on when I picked it up after completion even although I had highlighted it to the service advisor.

10 October 2018

sales

5

The two staff I dealt with (Paul and Owen) were brilliant and really knew the product, they could answer all our questions. They were friendly and professional and Paul was the opposite of a pushy salesman which I liked.

09 October 2018

sales

4

Well it was all made very straightforward for us and the salesman was charming and most helpful

09 October 2018

sales

5

Staff at eastern Mini Edinburgh were excellent (Paul Dalgetty in particular)

06 October 2018

service

4

Works carried out smoothly and communication was excellent (via text). Waiting time to drop off / collect could be reduced.

03 October 2018

sales

5

This is the third mini that we have purchased from this dealer and their standards of customer service are world class

02 October 2018

service

5

did exactly what they said they would, kept me informed also

28 September 2018

service

5

As I live a distance from the dealership I had a waiting appointment. Everything went smoothly and I was on my way home in less than the allotted 2 hours.

21 September 2018

service

4

I was kept up to date with everything that was going on, including costs.

21 September 2018

service

4

Hard to contact to book a service but once done excellent customer relations

20 September 2018

service

5

Friendly, professional service team, offered an immediate appointment convenient to my requirements. I was provided with constant text messages informing me of repair progress - video health check very informative. Scott & Mark were excellent

19 September 2018

service

5

Friendly staff. Both Sales Exec, Stephen and Service Advisor, Mark helped with every query I had and everything ran smoothly. 5 stars.

19 September 2018

sales

5

Always well informed

19 September 2018

sales

5

Very efficient, waited until I arrived when I was stuck in traffic, even though the store was due to close.

18 September 2018

service

5

Quick efficient service from team

18 September 2018

service

5

We were asked which format we would like updates to be give on the progress of our service. Updates were given regularly by txt at each relevant point of service by a named employee.

18 September 2018

service

5

Excellent staff - kept completely informed

18 September 2018

sales

5

Good service all round very helpful staff.

17 September 2018

service

5

No hassle, car collected on time as arranged and returned to my home. Friendly and professional service.

17 September 2018

sales

5

Per point one above and because of the chap that sold me the car ultimately.

12 September 2018

sales

5

This car is my fourth mini and second from Eastern Mini. Fab service and advice always.

11 September 2018

service

5

My car was fixed promptly and was also washed and hoovered

11 September 2018

sales

5

You're representative had detailed knowledge of the product and found what we required. He then dealt with all the paperwork smoothly and efficiently. He was polite and efficient and left nothing to chance for handover with extreme attention to it.

11 September 2018

sales

5

Non pushy,very helpful,test drive,answered all my questions.

11 September 2018

service

5

Excellent service and continually updated on the progress. Complimentary breakfast also very much appreciated.

10 September 2018

sales

5

Friendly staff, very informative & helpful. I was able to arrange pick up when suited me with work. No questions Paul couldn't answer, he was great and made this process really easy.

10 September 2018

service

5

Car picked up from home, serviced, cleaned & returned to home address - wonderful.

10 September 2018

service

5

Treated well and kept informed

07 September 2018

sales

5

Got the exact car I wanted and no hassle purchase

06 September 2018

sales

5

Excellent service from start to finish 10 star?