Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2
0131 467 6000

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Good service

19 March 2020

sales

5

Car arrived pretty speedily after order, indeed as estimated.

18 March 2020

sales

5

The sales staff were knowledgeable and the showroom had many of the colours we were interested in so we could see them on a car before making our final decision

18 March 2020

service

5

Speedy and informative service.

18 March 2020

sales

5

5 Star service from start to finish... Stewart is an amazing ambassador for Mini and Ian is excellent.. Owen is an asset and is so helpful and knowledge for his age .. Well done to everyone!

11 March 2020

service

5

Pleasant staff, everything always explained very clearly no surprise costs.

08 March 2020

service

5

Work completed while we waited and car returned newly washed.

06 March 2020

service

4.5

Was very happy with the service was kept informed all the way through and it was made easy has had the car delivered back to the house

05 March 2020

service

4

it took slightly longer than I thought but maybe they were busy

28 February 2020

service

4.5

Ease of the process, good customer service, I was kept up to date with calls, texts and videos and my queries were well treated.

27 February 2020

sales

5

This was a big event for me since I hadn't bought a new Mini since my last one 10 years ago, so the fact that the sales process was so enhanced by these people just made it an experience to enjo and remember. Well done!

25 February 2020

service

5

From start to finish I was kept up to date with what was happening from friendly, knowledgeable staff.

23 February 2020

sales

5

All on time and great service

18 February 2020

service

5

Kept informed of progress by text which was great. Come tea and coffee and able to work whilst waiting on the car. Friendly staff.

13 February 2020

service

5

They have supplied 4 of my 5 cars

12 February 2020

service

5

Good Communication. The text service for updating is much better than calling and easy to communicate backwards and forwards. I feel this made the process pretty seamless!

07 February 2020

service

5

Staff very helpful and service carried out. shuttle bus from and too garage very helpful.

07 February 2020

sales

4

The salesperson was excellent throughout, the only reason the rating isn't 5 star is that the car must have been rushed through the valet process and still had wax marks and adhesive on the body work.

06 February 2020

sales

5

Paul, who helped me out was very good and most importantly let me make my choices without over selling it, just right

04 February 2020

service

4

Service and MOT completed on time and kept informed of progress throughout.

03 February 2020

service

5

I have purchased multiple vehicles from them as well as recommended. Any issues always resolved quickly

30 January 2020

service

2

Service department didn't accept fault with car and sadly I had to express my irritation with the fault and them and then eventually they accepted it and repaired it. Unnecessary to take this routs

29 January 2020

service

5

The car was collected from the home which helped enormously

26 January 2020

sales

5

The sales representative Paul Burrows was very good he kept all information clear and concise throughout the sale and afterwards. The car had a faulty DAB radio on delivery but Paul made it easy to have fixed while I used a loan car.

26 January 2020

service

4

good communication throughout

23 January 2020

service

3

I was very surprised to be told that, although my car is only 20 months old and having done 16k, both front discs and brake pads needed to be replaced. And astonished that this wasn't covered by my three year warranty. Instead, this was wear and tear

23 January 2020

service

5

Friendly and efficient staff

21 January 2020

service

5

Friendly knowledgeable staff

15 January 2020

service

2

The work done was fine, no problems but the communication between the staff and ourselves was shocking.

12 January 2020

service

5

Relaxing experience

11 January 2020

service

5

Very easy to arrange and mini was picked up and dropped at home address which was a fantastic service.

30 December 2019

service

5

Good service throughout

30 December 2019

service

1

I have had absolutely no feed back from the garage, I got into my car again today to see new mould patches on the roof of my car, so still not fixed properly.

30 December 2019

sales

5

Knowledgeable and friendly as well as a great deal

29 December 2019

service

5

Like given the updates as service being carried out

29 December 2019

sales

5

On pick up Owen took me through the controls of the car - he did this in a very professional manner that was easy for me to understand. He put me at ease so that I didn't feel silly asking questions! There was an issue with seat and this was sorted

29 December 2019

sales

5

Sales person was able to source a car that met our needs and was able to put together a finance deal that was suitable. Handover was good as the product specialist was able to explain the features of the car in a good manner.

29 December 2019

service

5

The staff (Gemma in particular) were great to deal with; I was kept up to date throughout the entire process; the costs were exactly as advised; the work was completed more quickly than the estimate I was initially given.